Blog

april 28th 2024

The Horrors. all of the school i put off to work on this website finally caught up with me. my to do list is Horrible.

i did get some new cards though!!!!!! got my absolute BELOVED shiny wattrel >:)) thats the main one ive been wanting since i found out paldean fates was releasing!!

now i just need the litten fullart and i'll have both of my blorbos ‹3

oh and!! in really exciting news, i FINALLY finished sleeving my entire collection!!! now everything is either in a good sleeve (for my nice cards) or a penny sleeve (for all the other cards). it feels so good knowing everything is so well protected now ^^ (to be clear - id already had all of my good cards sleeved, it was just the common ones that werent. im not a heathen)

april 8th 2024

yippeeee solar eclipse today!!!! i was SO excited you have no idea. got some great pictures, and got to spend it with my partner, best friend and my dad :)

AND what could round the day off better than getting some new pokemon cards ?? finally got the hisuian arcanine fullart with rei on the front, ive been trying to find that one for aages. thrilled to finally have it!! thats definitely my favorite of the bunch, but i also got a couple metal cards, and some really great fullarts :) and got my friend a solroc, for the eclipse!

not putting this in the changelog yet, since its still heavy in progress, but im also working on completely redoing this website :) right now though it looks a right and proper MESS. verrrry excited for it though >:)) ive got a longgg way ahead of me though

may jose guide my hand in this coding slog [inside joke]